Nationwide sales team

Luis Duran

Scotland & North East England

07780 998887

luis@brulimar.com

Adam Librae

North West England & North Wales

07971 539942

adam@brulimar.com

Luis Duran

Yorkshire, Humberside, Nottinghamshire

07917 085965

luis@brulimar.com

Lindsay Gamble

South Wales & West Country

07971 608420

lindsay@brulimar.com

Richard Stott

Midlands

07904 432389

richard@brulimar.com

Andy Phillips

London North, East Anglia & Lincolnshire

07973 871569

andy@brulimar.com

Del Walsh

London & Home Counties Sth. Thames

07973 871610

del@brulimar.com

Stephen McNair

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

07855 942047

stephen@brulimar.com

Close X